This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Miki
    nz
    10
    17 January 2018
    Very kind and helpful staff. We would like to go back one day!
    Helpful staff, good value for money, central and safe location!
    Emily
    us
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    12 January 2018
    Guest House Mery
    Very friendly people and lovely house. Very good facilities and very helpful.
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eeva
    fi
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    No outside windows in the room (but this didn't really bother us).
    The room was pretty and very comfortable, quiet location. Excellent kitchen and nice common areas. Very friendly staff. Very fast and reliable WiFi. Just a couple of minutes to metro station(s), but we mainly walked to the center. Reasonably priced!
    nl
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucinda
    au
    10
    22 December 2017
    Best stay in Santiago
    No windows in room
    Really beautiful hostel, better than the pictures
    Frank
    de
    10
    21 December 2017
    Very cosy guesthouse with friendly staff and atrium in a good location
    The kitchen could need a new set of sharp knifes and basic ingredients such as oil and pepper would be appreciated:) - no real complaints !
    Nice guesthouse with atrium ! Splendid location!
    Michal
    sk
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    The owners are incredibly nice people. I arrived by an early morning flight and they made sure that I'd have a room to stay at soon after my arrival, even though it was long before the check-in time. And previously they did help me with the bookings of my 4 week trip in southern America.
    Tessa
    au
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klaus
    de
    9.6
    3 December 2017
    Our room had no windows, just a small skylight. The front door is closed after 1.00 am, so not ideal for night owls.
    Fully equipped kitchen for self-catering. Two courtyards, one spacious living room. Reception desk Stable wifi and hot showers Next metro (Cumming) just 5 min away.
    Celia
    gb
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Good location, in comfortable guesthouse
    Internal room with no view at all But as it was a cosy room this wasn't too bad.
    Quiet, comfortable bed. Friendly & helpful staff Good to have use of the kitchen Spotlessly clean & attractive decor.
    Jana
    cz
    8.8
    28 November 2017
    We were satisfied.
    The room had no window and was really tiny.
    We decided to pay for breakfast, which was worthy as it was quite rich and tasty. The guesthouse is near to metro station.
    Sébastien
    ch
    8.3
    27 November 2017
    Our room was without windows and noisy (we could hear people in the kitchen/hall).
    Kitchen with good equipment. Nice hosts.
    Thomas 9
    de
    9.6
    26 November 2017
    Really nice, old building with great atmosphere. Friendly owner. Very good location downtown.
    Amanda
    fr
    8.3
    22 November 2017
    Very brief stay, no problems
    No windows in the room. Kind of loud, like some hostels. No pressure in the shower.
    Close to a metro station. Very friendly and helpful staff. They allowed us to use a metro card for half a day, and organized the early-morning transfer to the airport for us. Plaza de las Armas is within walking distance, as are many restaurants and a supermarket if you need to buy anything. Room was clean and pretty. Kitchen is well-equipped.
    Allison
    gb
    10
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    phil
    gb
    10
    17 November 2017
    Top base to explore Chile's capital city
    We were made to feel welcome and always greeted with a smile. We had a very enjoyable 4 days in the capital city.The bedroom, kitchen and communal rooms were kept very clean and they are well furnished. There is a nearby supermarket and it is an easy walk to Cumming Metro station. We will be returning before our flight home to the UK and know we will have a good stay.
    Ann Le
    au
    9.6
    9 November 2017
    Beautiful place
    Not that close to main restaurants - 10-15 min walk
    Beautiful property Room was clean and shower worked well They arranged aiport transfers for us Staff very friendly Good wifi Couple of blocks from the metro Able to use their kitchen
Loading reviews
Close