후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.8
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robyn
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일

    I would reccommend this hostel for service location and price

    We used the pick up and drop of at 5am service from the airport which was excellent. It is only a 20 minute drive with a friendly and informative driver. The hostel is in an excellent location and clean and safe.
    Ivan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Claudia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일
    I enjoyed the location, as it was just a short walk to downtown, and yet the Hotel Mery is situated on a quiet street. The staff was extremely helpful and always available.
    David Jorgensen
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 23일
    Small room. Have to buzz the owners every time you come in
    Great shower, location and comfy bed
    Alice
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 19일

    Lovely, very comfortable stay with very friendly and helpful staff.

    May Yi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 9일
    Nothing
    The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was big and clean. Free flow of coffee, tea and mate.
    Claudia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kayleigh
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 31일
    No breakfast (we did not know) and noisy
    Charming guesthouse and very nice staff
    Linda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 29일

    Basic accommodations for reasonable price.

    Run down and noise from street.
    Good value and well located for what we needed.
    Russell
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일

    Central location, grate place to stay.

    Nothing
    Great location, clean place good sfaff.
    Leslye
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일
    Very comfortable and clean hotel with a fully functional kitchen for guests to use anytime. Staff members are helpful and kind. Highly recommended!
    UMAR
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 27일
    On the time of the booking I request them a quite room, so they gave me a room far-end near the kitchen, sadly it was not quite as sometime some people were using it during the night. Some parts of the guest house’s coriander is woodfloored and when people walks from there it makes lot of noise, anyone can hear it even during the day, so you can imagine during the night. Also during my stay the cleaning lady start cleaning the corridor around 06:30 and 06:45, and it was really annoying and wakes me up every morning, even twice I told her to please stop. I think the management should consider these issues seriously.
    Good 15 minuets walk to the center square, plenty bars/restaurants near by, so is closed to the two metro stops. It’s a family run place and perfectly clean as well. My room was quite good with large comfortable bed with two pillows (one pillow cover has a some dark patches a bit rotten cover), but I didn’t ask them to change it as I was using only one pillow anyway. The staff was very helpful and polite and speaks little bit English as well.
    Canada
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 26일

    The top end of a budget hotel with clean facilities and excellent staff.

    Most of the rooms have windows that open onto a hallway so are kind of dark. The location is down a side street so I really didn't know how safe it was and we really didn't go out at night.
    The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The bed was good. Everything was very clean. We were able to get room #2 which had some natural light from a window opening to the outside. The kitchen facilities have everything you need and are spotless. The hotel offered a shuttle (for a fee) to the airport when we left and this was most helpful and less stressful than arranging for a taxi.
    Paul
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carlos
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 18일
    No seria cuestion de que no me gustara, pues ya lo sabia cuando lo he reservado: la ubicacion. Pero hay metro cerca lo que facilita muchisimo!
    Las dueñas son muy amables y siempre estan pendientes en ayudar. Las habitaciones son muy confortables.
    Joanie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 17일
    The walls very thin. No real windows, only small high windows to the corridor. Shower head very old, but good pressure.
    Special decorations. Tidy up room everyday. Friendly staff.
    Angela
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Freya
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 12일

    Good location good price

    The walls are very thin so you can hear other guests, also there were no external windows in the bedroom
    Lovely guest house with great courtyard.
    Joandken
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 5일
    The little, french feel, courtyard where we ate breakfast, and could sit anytime and eat/drink/relax and interact with other travellers, if we wanted too. Cooking facilities and a washing machine were a plus also,
이용 후기 로딩중