点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
9.1

点评

    KANREN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tanti Wu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    开心

    环境很好,而且员工热情,很多问题都会热心解答
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robyn
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    I would reccommend this hostel for service location and price

    We used the pick up and drop of at 5am service from the airport which was excellent. It is only a 20 minute drive with a friendly and informative driver. The hostel is in an excellent location and clean and safe.
    Ivan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    I enjoyed the location, as it was just a short walk to downtown, and yet the Hotel Mery is situated on a quiet street. The staff was extremely helpful and always available.
    David Jorgensen
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    Small room. Have to buzz the owners every time you come in
    Great shower, location and comfy bed
    Alice
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    Lovely, very comfortable stay with very friendly and helpful staff.

    May Yi
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    Nothing
    The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The kitchen was big and clean. Free flow of coffee, tea and mate.
    Claudia
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kayleigh
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月31日
    No breakfast (we did not know) and noisy
    Charming guesthouse and very nice staff
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月29日

    Basic accommodations for reasonable price.

    Run down and noise from street.
    Good value and well located for what we needed.
    Russell
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Central location, grate place to stay.

    Nothing
    Great location, clean place good sfaff.
    Leslye
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月28日
    Very comfortable and clean hotel with a fully functional kitchen for guests to use anytime. Staff members are helpful and kind. Highly recommended!
    UMAR
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月27日
    On the time of the booking I request them a quite room, so they gave me a room far-end near the kitchen, sadly it was not quite as sometime some people were using it during the night. Some parts of the guest house’s coriander is woodfloored and when people walks from there it makes lot of noise, anyone can hear it even during the day, so you can imagine during the night. Also during my stay the cleaning lady start cleaning the corridor around 06:30 and 06:45, and it was really annoying and wakes me up every morning, even twice I told her to please stop. I think the management should consider these issues seriously.
    Good 15 minuets walk to the center square, plenty bars/restaurants near by, so is closed to the two metro stops. It’s a family run place and perfectly clean as well. My room was quite good with large comfortable bed with two pillows (one pillow cover has a some dark patches a bit rotten cover), but I didn’t ask them to change it as I was using only one pillow anyway. The staff was very helpful and polite and speaks little bit English as well.
    Canada
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    The top end of a budget hotel with clean facilities and excellent staff.

    Most of the rooms have windows that open onto a hallway so are kind of dark. The location is down a side street so I really didn't know how safe it was and we really didn't go out at night.
    The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. The bed was good. Everything was very clean. We were able to get room #2 which had some natural light from a window opening to the outside. The kitchen facilities have everything you need and are spotless. The hotel offered a shuttle (for a fee) to the airport when we left and this was most helpful and less stressful than arranging for a taxi.
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日
    No seria cuestion de que no me gustara, pues ya lo sabia cuando lo he reservado: la ubicacion. Pero hay metro cerca lo que facilita muchisimo!
    Las dueñas son muy amables y siempre estan pendientes en ayudar. Las habitaciones son muy confortables.
    Joanie
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日
    The walls very thin. No real windows, only small high windows to the corridor. Shower head very old, but good pressure.
    Special decorations. Tidy up room everyday. Friendly staff.
    Angela
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评